A nine-year study of the Abbey’s ‘cosmatesque’ mosaics published

A nine-year study of the Abbey’s ‘cosmatesque’ mosaics published

Friday, 18th October 2019

Dean’s Verger welcomes HM The Queen with new verge

Dean’s Verger welcomes HM The Queen with new verge

Wednesday, 16th October 2019

Westminster Abbey celebrates 750th anniversary of Henry III’s masterpiece

Westminster Abbey celebrates 750th anniversary of Henry III’s masterpiece

Tuesday, 15th October 2019

First definitive history of the Abbey published

First definitive history of the Abbey published

Wednesday, 9th October 2019

Henry III manuscripts go on display in the Galleries

Henry III manuscripts go on display in the Galleries

Thursday, 3rd October 2019

Judges service marks start of the 2019 legal year

Judges service marks start of the 2019 legal year

Tuesday, 1st October 2019

Abbey’s Precentor appointed Chaplain of Haileybury School

Abbey’s Precentor appointed Chaplain of Haileybury School

Wednesday, 25th September 2019

Westminster Abbey Honours PG Wodehouse

Westminster Abbey Honours PG Wodehouse

Friday, 20th September 2019

Westminster Abbey marks Battle of Britain anniversary

Westminster Abbey marks Battle of Britain anniversary

Monday, 16th September 2019

Abbey announces plans to transform visitor welcome

Abbey announces plans to transform visitor welcome

Thursday, 12th September 2019

Lord Ashdown remembered

Lord Ashdown remembered

Tuesday, 10th September 2019