Abbey mourns the Reverend Jane Sinclair

Abbey mourns the Reverend Jane Sinclair

Thursday, 14th January 2021

Find out more about Westminster Abbey's downloadable teaching resources aligned to the National Curriculum for KS1, KS2, KS3, KS4 and post-16 students

Abbey launches teaching resources

Monday, 11th January 2021

Abbey responds to Covid-19 guidance

Abbey responds to Covid-19 guidance

Monday, 4th January 2021

Worship with us this Sunday as we livestream Evensong

Worship with us this Sunday as we livestream Evensong

Thursday, 10th December 2020

Join us for Christmas wherever you are

Join us for Christmas wherever you are

Wednesday, 9th December 2020

What sweeter music: Online broadcast for Abbey Christmas concert

What sweeter music: Online broadcast for Abbey Christmas concert

Tuesday, 1st December 2020

A podcast for Advent Sunday

A podcast for Advent Sunday

Sunday, 29th November 2020

Thomas Trotter, Organist, St Margaret's Church

St Margaret's organist wins Queen's Award

Monday, 23rd November 2020

A podcast for the Feast of Christ the King

A podcast for the Feast of Christ the King

Sunday, 22nd November 2020

A podcast for The Parable of the Talents

A podcast for The Parable of the Talents

Sunday, 15th November 2020

Royal Family marks Unknown Warrior centenary

Royal Family marks Unknown Warrior centenary

Wednesday, 11th November 2020

Abbey releases Order of Service for Warrior centenary

Abbey releases Order of Service for Warrior centenary

Wednesday, 11th November 2020

A podcast for Remembrance Sunday

A podcast for Remembrance Sunday

Sunday, 8th November 2020

HM The Queen marks Warrior centenary

HM The Queen marks Warrior centenary

Saturday, 7th November 2020

HRH The Countess of Wessex reads for All Souls’ Day podcast

HRH The Countess of Wessex reads for All Souls’ Day podcast

Wednesday, 4th November 2020