Donald Trump smiling with a United States flag behind him

President Trump to visit Westminster Abbey

Friday, 24th May 2019

Abbey celebrates 300th anniversary of Westminster Hospital

Abbey celebrates 300th anniversary of Westminster Hospital

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

Chilean Navy honours Admiral Cochrane

Chilean Navy honours Admiral Cochrane

Tuesday, 21st May 2019

Abbey Marks Centenary of Police Women

Abbey Marks Centenary of Police Women

Friday, 17th May 2019

Florence Nightingale and Edith Cavell Remembered

Florence Nightingale and Edith Cavell Remembered

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

Westminster Abbey celebrates Our Lady of Walsingham

Westminster Abbey celebrates Our Lady of Walsingham

Tuesday, 7th May 2019

Duke of Cambridge marks Royal Navy anniversary

Duke of Cambridge marks Royal Navy anniversary

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Westminster Abbey marks ANZAC Day

Westminster Abbey marks ANZAC Day

Thursday, 25th April 2019

The terrible fire at Notre Dame

The terrible fire at Notre Dame

Tuesday, 16th April 2019

Greg Morris appointed Director of Music at St Margaret’s

Greg Morris appointed Director of Music at St Margaret’s

Friday, 29th March 2019

Her Majesty The Queen attends The Commonwealth Service

Her Majesty The Queen attends The Commonwealth Service

Monday, 11th March 2019

King and Queen of Jordan visit Westminster Abbey

King and Queen of Jordan visit Westminster Abbey

Friday, 1st March 2019

Visit of HE The President of Slovenia

Visit of HE The President of Slovenia

Thursday, 28th February 2019