St Margaret’s holds a Service for the New Parliament

St Margaret’s holds a Service for the New Parliament

Wednesday, 8th January 2020

King of Malaysia visits the Abbey

King of Malaysia visits the Abbey

Thursday, 12th December 2019

Abbey honour for Sir Donald Gosling

Abbey honour for Sir Donald Gosling

Wednesday, 11th December 2019

Abbey hosts annual St Cecilia service

Abbey hosts annual St Cecilia service

Wednesday, 20th November 2019

Dr David Hoyle installed as 39th Dean of Westminster

Dr David Hoyle installed as 39th Dean of Westminster

Saturday, 16th November 2019

Members of the Royal Family honour war dead

Members of the Royal Family honour war dead

Thursday, 7th November 2019

John Hall retires as Dean of Westminster

John Hall retires as Dean of Westminster

Friday, 1st November 2019

The Very Reverend Dr John Hall, Dean of Westminster

Her Majesty The Queen presents Dean of Westminster with KCVO

Wednesday, 30th October 2019

Dean of Westminster gives One People Oration

Dean of Westminster gives One People Oration

Tuesday, 22nd October 2019

London Mayors attend Abbey Evensong

London Mayors attend Abbey Evensong

Monday, 21st October 2019

St Edward icon dedicated

St Edward icon dedicated

Monday, 21st October 2019