Abbey marks 80th anniversary of the Battle of Britain

Abbey marks 80th anniversary of the Battle of Britain

Monday, 21st September 2020

Free Sunday organ recitals resume

Free Sunday organ recitals resume

Thursday, 3rd September 2020

The clock tower of St Margaret's Church, Westminster

St Margaret’s to open again for worship and visitors

Thursday, 27th August 2020

Singing returns to the Abbey

Singing returns to the Abbey

Monday, 17th August 2020

Bishop Kobayashi reads for Abbey podcast

Bishop Kobayashi reads for Abbey podcast

Saturday, 15th August 2020

Princess Beatrice’s wedding bouquet rests on Warrior’s grave

Princess Beatrice’s wedding bouquet rests on Warrior’s grave

Saturday, 18th July 2020

Abbey opens to visitors after longest closure since 1953 Coronation

Abbey opens to visitors after longest closure since 1953 Coronation

Tuesday, 7th July 2020

Queen’s Almsman and Abbey Oblate reads for podcast

Queen’s Almsman and Abbey Oblate reads for podcast

Sunday, 5th July 2020

Abbey re-opens for services

Abbey re-opens for services

Friday, 3rd July 2020

Abbey mourns Canon Tuckwell

Abbey mourns Canon Tuckwell

Monday, 29th June 2020

HRH The Princess Royal reads for St Peter’s Day podcast

HRH The Princess Royal reads for St Peter’s Day podcast

Monday, 29th June 2020

General commanding Army in London reads for Abbey

General commanding Army in London reads for Abbey

Sunday, 28th June 2020

Royal Commonwealth Society Chair reads for Abbey podcast

Royal Commonwealth Society Chair reads for Abbey podcast

Sunday, 21st June 2020