Concerts and events

Attending a concert at the Abbey is a memorable experience, whether you choose one of our free Sunday organ recitals or a flagship choral concert. Browse our listings below to discover what’s on.

Concert listings

Summer Organ Festival: Vincent Dubois

Summer Organ Festival: Vincent Dubois

Tuesday, 12th July 2022

7.00pm - 8.00pm
The Abbey
£15

Summer Organ Festival: Matthew Jorysz

Summer Organ Festival: Matthew Jorysz

Tuesday, 19th July 2022

7.00pm - 8.00pm
The Abbey
£15

Summer Organ Festival: James O'Donnell

Summer Organ Festival: James O'Donnell

Tuesday, 26th July 2022

7.00pm - 8.00pm
The Abbey
£15

Summer Organ Festival: Peter Holder

Summer Organ Festival: Peter Holder

Tuesday, 2nd August 2022

7.00pm - 8.00pm
The Abbey
£15

Sunday organ recitals

Sunday organ recitals

We present 30-minute recitals on the grand organ every Sunday afternoon. Entry is free.

Recital listings

Summer sessions

Summer Sessions: Lucy May Walker

Summer Sessions: Lucy May Walker

Wednesday, 27th July 2022

4.00pm - 7.00pm
The Abbey
£8 - £19

Summer sessions: Jidé Kuti

Summer sessions: Jidé Kuti

Wednesday, 3rd August 2022

4.00pm - 7.00pm
The Abbey
£8 - £19

Summer sessions: Sherika Sherard

Summer sessions: Sherika Sherard

Wednesday, 10th August 2022

4.00pm - 7.00pm
The Abbey
£8 - £19

Summer sessions: Michael Sebastian

Summer sessions: Michael Sebastian

Wednesday, 17th August 2022

4.00pm - 7.00pm
The Abbey
£8 - £19

Summer sessions: Aymee Weir

Summer sessions: Aymee Weir

Wednesday, 24th August 2022

4.00pm - 7.00pm
The Abbey
£8 - £19

Summer sessions: Robbie Boyd

Summer sessions: Robbie Boyd

Wednesday, 31st August 2022

4.00pm - 7.00pm
The Abbey
£8 - £19