Supporters of the Queen's Diamond Jubilee Galleries

The Dean & Chapter of Westminster would like to thank the following generous supporters.

HRH The Prince of Wales, Patron of the Appeal

The Garfield Weston Foundation
The American Fund for Westminster Abbey
The Manton Foundation
The Lord & Lady Harris
The Linbury Trust
The Stoneygate Trust
The Wolfson Foundation
Michael & Melanie Sherwood
David & Claudia Harding
The Dorfman Foundation
The Sackler Trust
John & Catherine Armitage
The Rothschild Foundation
Bank of America
William R. Miller
The Dr Mortimer & Theresa Sackler Foundation
Tim Ashley & John Booth
The Allard Family
Sir Harry & Lady Djanogly
The Mercers’ Company
The Goldsmiths’ Company
The Hintze Family Charitable Foundation
The Hobson Charity
Jack & Barbara Bovender
Drs Philip & Jennifer London
Waring & Carmen Partridge
Ronald & Helen Freeman
Natalie Pray
Sir Siegmund Warburg’s Voluntary Settlement
The Hon. Charles Harris
Stephen Gordon Catto
Charitable Trust
Gary D. Cohn
Kazie Metzger & John C. Harvey
J. Paul Getty Jr Charitable Trust
The Anton E.B. Schefer Foundation
Okla Basil Meade
Nathan & Marilyn Hayward
Goldman Sachs
Deborah Lehr & John Rogers
CHK Charities
Martin & Zoe Harris
The Sloane Family
Daniel & Anne Ervin
The Hughes-Hallett Family
The Taylor Family Foundation
Golden Bottle Trust
The Frank & William Brake Families
Pamela & James Hill
Richard & Amicia Oldfield
Raphaël & Iolanda Kanza
The 29th May 1961 Charitable Trust
William & Judith Bollinger
The Lord & Lady Hylton
The Chenevix-Trench Family
Annie Hubbard & Harvey Schwartz
Victor, Carol & The Stewart Family
Stephen & Rebecca Hallman Nacol
Kenneth F. Koen
Peter Stormonth Darling Charitable Trust
The Purcell Club
Patrick Higgins
Diane Lokey Farb
The Mosaic Foundation
Jan & Russell MacDonnell
The Charles Hayward Foundation
Jeff & Claudia Blumberg
The Swiftsure Trust
Basil & Maria Postan
Lord Barnby’s Foundation
The James Findlay Charitable Trust
The Ruddock Foundation for The Arts
The Lord Faringdon Charitable Trust
The Wyfold Charitable Trust
The Stephen & Margaret Gill Foundation
The Royal Oak Foundation
High Commission of Canada
The Drapers’ Charitable Trust
Emmanuel Roman
Guy Dawson
The Lord & Lady Lupton
Stevenson Family’s Charitable Trust
The de Brye Charitable Trust
The Kilfinan Trust
The Peter Cundill Foundation
The Lennox Hannay Charitable Trust
The Lennox & Wyfold Foundation
Joan O’Meara Winant
The Thomas Charitable Foundation
William C. & Susan F. Morris
The George Family Foundation
The Matheson Todd Trust
The Worshipful Company of Masons
Sir Francis & The Hon. Lady Brooke
Sir John Ritblat Family Foundation

UK Campaign Development Board
Guy Weston, Chairman
Will Adderley
Catherine Armitage
Lady Sarah Chatto
Ronald Freeman
The Very Revd Dr John Hall
Lord Harris of Peckham
Valerie Humphrey
Sir Stephen Lamport
John O’Brien
The Marquess of Salisbury
Michael Sherwood
Canon David Stanton

American Fund for Westminster Abbey Appeal Board
William R. Miller, Chairman
Jack Bovender
June Briggs
Sir David Cannadine
Nathan Hayward
Kazie Metzger
Waring Partridge
Natalie Pray
Victor Stewart