Concert listings

james-odonnell

Summer Organ Festival: James O’Donnell

Tuesday, 24th July 2018

7.00pm | The Abbey | £15 (£10 concessions) | Summer Organ Festival season tickets £60 (£40 concessions)

brass-band-concerts

Brass on the Grass lunchtime music: Tilbury Brass Band

Wednesday, 25th July 2018

12:30pm - 2:00pm | College Garden | Free

vincent-dubois-organist

Summer Organ Festival: Vincent Dubois

Tuesday, 31st July 2018

7.00pm | The Abbey | £15 (£10 concessions) | Summer Organ Festival season tickets £60 (£40 concessions)

brass-band-concerts

Brass on the Grass lunchtime music: Band of the Surrey Yeomanry

Wednesday, 1st August 2018

12:30pm - 2:00pm | College Garden | Free

matthew-jorysz-assistant-organist

Summer Organ Festival: Matthew Jorysz

Tuesday, 7th August 2018

7.00pm | The Abbey | £15 (£10 concessions) | Summer Organ Festival season tickets £60 (£40 concessions)

brass-band-concerts

Brass on the Grass lunchtime music: Barclays Bank Brass Band

Wednesday, 8th August 2018

12:30pm - 2:00pm | College Garden | Free

peter-holder

Summer Organ Festival: Peter Holder

Tuesday, 14th August 2018

7.00pm | The Abbey | £15 (£10 concessions) | Summer Organ Festival season tickets £60 (£40 concessions)

brass-band-concerts

Brass on the Grass lunchtime music: Enfield Brass Band

Wednesday, 15th August 2018

12:30pm - 2:00pm | College Garden | Free

brass-band-concerts

Brass on the Grass lunchtime music: Friary Guildford Brass Band

Wednesday, 22nd August 2018

12:30pm - 2:00pm | College Garden | Free

brass-band-concerts

Brass on the Grass lunchtime music: Merton Concert Band

Wednesday, 29th August 2018

12:30pm - 2:00pm | College Garden | Free