Westminster Abbey service celebrates Middle East Christians

Westminster Abbey service celebrates Middle East Christians

Wednesday, 5th December 2018

Westminster Abbey Choir to tour Germany

Westminster Abbey Choir to tour Germany

Monday, 26th November 2018

Abbey marks Year of Engineering

Abbey marks Year of Engineering

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

Abbey service for St Oscar Romero

Abbey service for St Oscar Romero

Saturday, 17th November 2018

Abbey marks the Centenary of the Armistice

Abbey marks the Centenary of the Armistice

Sunday, 11th November 2018

Abbey remembers the Fallen

Abbey remembers the Fallen

Sunday, 11th November 2018

Choir School Headmaster to retire

Choir School Headmaster to retire

Friday, 9th November 2018

Westminster Abbey marks Kristallnacht anniversary

Westminster Abbey marks Kristallnacht anniversary

Friday, 9th November 2018

The Duke of Sussex opens the 90th Field of Remembrance

The Duke of Sussex opens the 90th Field of Remembrance

Thursday, 8th November 2018

St Margaret’s holds a Service for Parliament to mark the Centenary of the end of the First World War

St Margaret’s holds a Service for Parliament to mark the Centenary of the end of the First World War

Tuesday, 6th November 2018

Scouts and Guides celebrate shared traditions

Scouts and Guides celebrate shared traditions

Monday, 5th November 2018

King and Queen of the Netherlands visit Westminster Abbey

King and Queen of the Netherlands visit Westminster Abbey

Tuesday, 23rd October 2018

London Mayors attend Evensong

London Mayors attend Evensong

Monday, 15th October 2018

Royal wedding bouquet rests on Warrior’s grave

Royal wedding bouquet rests on Warrior’s grave

Saturday, 13th October 2018

Dedication of The Queen's Window by David Hockney

Dedication of The Queen's Window by David Hockney

Tuesday, 2nd October 2018